Up Coming Courses

Upcoming Events

There are 15 upcoming events

29
November
eLearning and Development

Articulate Studio 360

Tuesday - Wednesday - November 29 - 30, 2022 - 2 Days - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,195.
05
December
Adobe Creative Cloud

Adobe Dreamweaver - 3 Days

Monday - Wednesday - December 5 - 7, 2022 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live On Line - $1,895.00
06
December
Adobe Creative Cloud

Adobe Captivate - 2 Days

Tuesday - Wednesday - December 6 - 7, 2022 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,295.00
12
December
macOS & iOS Training

macOS Support Essentials - 3 Days

Monday - Wednesday - December 12 - 14, 2022- 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,895.00
10
January
Video & Sound Editing

Final Cut Pro X - 3 Days

Tuesday - Thursday - January 10 - 12, 2023 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,895.00
10
January
Adobe Creative Cloud

Adobe Captivate - 2 Days

Tuesday - Wednesday - January 10 - 11, 2023- 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,295.00
23
January
macOS & iOS Training

macOS Support Essentials - 3 Days

Monday - Wednesday- January 23-25, 2023 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,895.00
24
January
Adobe Creative Cloud

Advanced Adobe Captivate - 2 Days

Tuesday - Wednesday - January 24 - 25, 2023 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,295.00
26
January
macOS & iOS Training

Getting Started with macOS - 1 Day

Thursday - January 26, 2023 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $550.00
06
February
macOS & iOS Training

macOS Support Essentials - 3 Days

Monday - Wednesday - February 6 - 8, 2023 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,895.00
09
February
macOS & iOS Training

Mac Integration Basics - 1 day

Thursday - February 9, 2023 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $550.00
06
March
macOS & iOS Training

macOS Support Essentials - 3 Days

Monday - Wednesday - March 6 - 8, 2023 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,895.00
09
March
macOS & iOS Training

Getting Started with macOS - 1 Day

Thursday - March 9, 2023 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $550.00
17
April
macOS & iOS Training

macOS Support Essentials - 3 Days

Monday - Wednesday - April 17 - 19, 2023 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,895.00
20
April
macOS & iOS Training

Mac Integration Basics - 1 day

Thursday - April 20, 2023 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $550.00

Powered by iCagenda

Recent Clients

Wells Fargo
ABC
Pie Town Productions
FBI & Treasury Dept.
Great Dane Trailers
PBS
Neiman Marcus
LAUSD 

Contact us

Mailing Address
20929 Ventura Blvd.,
Suite 47-212
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Telephone: (818) 794-7125

Contact Us

© 2022 RevUp Tech. All Rights Reserved.